Skip to main navigation.
Twitter Icon Image Facebook Icon Image YouTube Icon Image

Directors and Consultants

One of the most important responsibilities of the cooperative membership is to help choose members to serve on the Board of Directors. Elections are held annually to select individuals to serve a three-year term. The objective of the elections is to build, maintain, and strengthen a strong team of member representatives to work with management to best serve the members of DS&O. The following members have been elected to fulfill a Board of Directors position.

Bruce Spare

President
Ron J. Seyfert
1815 N. 10th
Ada, KS 67467
785-392-2396
rseyfert@dsoelectric.com

James Christopher

Vice-President
James Christopher
10296 S. Hohneck Rd.
Falun, KS 67442
785-668-2477
jchristopher@dsoelectric.com

Brian Lang

Secretary-Treasurer
Brian Lang
1797 Daisy Rd.
Solomon, KS 67480
785-479-2296
blang@dsoelectric.com

Bruce Spare

Director
Bruce Spare
10501 S. Simpson Rd.
Assaria, KS 67416
785-667-6903
bspare@dsoelectric.com

David Butler

Director
David Butler
3127 Union Road
Junction City, KS 66441
785-762-6399
dbutler@dsoelectric.com

Ken W. Hedberg

Director
Ken W. Hedberg
650 Sioux Rd.
Marquette, KS 67464
785-452-0753
khedberg@dsoelectric.com

Doug Lindahl

Director
Doug Lindahl
1759 2225 Ave.
Enterprise, KS 67441
785-263-8144
dlindahl@dsoelectric.com

Dane Clark

Director
Dane Clark
2530 Smoky Valley Rd.
Gypsum, KS 67448
785-254-7850
dclark@dsoelectric.com

Dean Allison

Director
Dean Allison
1562 Ute Rd.
Delphos, KS 67436
785-523-4454
dallison@dsoelectric.com

David Mueller

Director
David Mueller
3441 Mustang
Tampa, KS 67483
785-965-2628
dmueller@dsoelectric.com

 

 

 

 

 

Consultants

Engineering

KEPCo Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 4877
Topeka, KS 66604
785-273-7010

Auditor

Kevin S. Kelso, CPA, P.C., P.A.
6700 Squibb Road, Suite 215
Mission, KS 66202
913-831-1150

Attorney

Hampton & Royce
119 W. Iron, 9th Floor
Salina, KS 67401
785-827-7251



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Co-op Connections Kids Energy Zone Cooperative Action Network